Onze mensen
Cor Heutink
cor@heutinkenheij.nl     06-25061766

Gert Heij
gert@heutinkenheij.nl     06-20369736

Dianne Eenkhoorn
dianne@heutinkenheij.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Willy Schaapman
willy@heutinkenheij.nl     06-12743052

Inge Vahl
inge@heutinkenheij.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Andre van Lente
andre@bonthuisentimmerman.nl     06-5234 1640

Annemiek Vinke
annemiek@bonthuisentimmerman.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Marijke Sellis-Zwep
marijke@bonthuisentimmerman.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Berry de Vries
berry@heutinkenheij.nl     06-3388 4424

Giel Timmerman
giel@bonthuisentimmerman.nl     06-5394 6793

Evert Winter
ewinter@credion.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Robin de Haan
robin@heutinkenheij.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Nathalie Koster
nathalie@heutinkenheij.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Roy Visscher
roy@heutinkenheij.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Rene de Boer
rene@heutinkenheij.nl     038 - 376 83 80

Bernice Hekman
bernice@heutinkenheij.nl     038 - 376 83 80


Contact

Bezoekadres:
Westerbrugstraat 2
8281 BD Genemuiden

tel 038 376 83 80
fax 038 385 96 12

info@heutinkenheij.nl

Twitter
Facebook

 

Postadres:
Postbus 49
8280 AA Genemuiden

Openingstijden:
maandag t/m vrijdag
8:30 - 12:30 en
13:00 - 17:00 uur